Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

2021-22 OFFICERS

 
President - Ginger Greenberg

greenbergginger@gmail.com

1st VP- Aide & Marketing - Katherine Bishop

rubyroom01@gmail.com

2nd VP - Programs & Events -Ashley Ring

asm65203@hotmail.com

3rd VP - Membership - Amy Kincannon

amy_kincannon@verizon.net

4th VP - Ways & Means (Fall) - Sherry Kraft

sherry.kraft@icloud.com

4th VP Ways & Means (Spring) - Christina Fuller-Summey

christina.fuller@risd.org

Secretary - Stevie Moon

stitchcat22@gmail.com

Treasurer - Courtney Gonzales

courtney_gonzales@att.net

Historian - Jaclyn Playford

jaclynmp@gmail.com

Parliamentarian - Lauri Griffith

laurihgriffith@gmail.com

 

 

STANDING COMMITTEES

 
Arts in Education -Anna Wrightsman

abwrightsman@gmail.com

Chili Cook Off - Cassandra Jenkins cedjenkins@gmail.com
Citizenship & Legislation - Michelle Arce

michelle.arce@risd.org

Clothes Closet - Suzanne Flournoy

suzanne.flournoy@gmail.com

Grounds & Environmental - Mark Gray mgray@m-gray.com
Hospitality - Pam Shoults

pamcshoults@yahoo.com

Health & Safety - Kelly Horner

kellychorner@yahoo.com

Newsletter - Melissa Chapman

melbchapman@gmail.com

Publicity/Communications - Stephanie Giddens

stephgiddens@gmail.com

Special & Gifted Education(SAGE)- Corrie Strosnider

corrie.strosnider@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation - Sarah Hefton

sarahhefton@hotmail.com

Teacher Appreciation - Stephanie Walne

swalne@me.com

Technology - Merilee Biancardi merileebiancardi@gmail.com
Volunteer Services - Emily Kretz

emilykretz@gmail.com

Wildcat Warehouse/Spirit Wear - Courtney Halpin

cjhalpin98@gmail.com

 

 

SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES (non-voting)

 
Athletic Rep - Jenny Littlefield

jennylittle1120@yahoo.com

Band Rep - Lori Read

gwrlnr@flash.net

Choir Rep - Susi Rinck

rinckfamily@gmail.com

Dance Rep - Melissa Bebell

bradbebell@sbcglobal.net

Hoops Entertainment - Katy Hastings

kcghastings@yahoo.com

Orchestra Rep - Kathy Koshkin

katie.koshkin@gmail.com

Yearbook/Library - Lacy McGough

lacyevents@gmail.com

Council Delegate - Angela Lovell

angela@nutritiontherapyandwellness.com

Council Delegate Alternate - David Hardt

davidhardt@ebby.com

Communities in Schools - April Gorman

april.gorman@sbcglobal.net